2017 Punslingers Winners

Jerzy Gwiadowski defeated Dav Wallace in the finals of Punslingers at the 2017 O.Henry Pun-Off.

In the semi-finals, Dav beat Matt Pollack, while Jerzy defeated Randell Kirsch.

Look for complete results on this site soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *